South Africa:

  • Western Cape: Overberg Region, Gansbaai, Saldanha Bay, Hout Bay, Cape Town, Hex Valley, Citrusdal, Ceres, Riebeek-Kasteel, Tulbagh, Vredendal, Clanwilliam, Sutherland, Prince Albert to Still Bay from Simon’s Town
  • Eastern Cape: Patensie, Gamtoos, Sundays River Valley, Port Alfred and Humansdorp
  • Limpopo: Polokwane, Groblersdal, Marble Hall, Hoedspruit, Letsitele, Tzaneen and Alldays
  • Mpumalanga: Nelspruit, Komatipoort, Hazyview, Malelane and Ogies Stad
  • Northern Cape: Keimoes, Augrabies, Kakamas, Upington, Vaalharts and Port Nolloth
  • Free State: Bethlehem and Ficksburg
  • Other: Gauteng, North West and KwaZulu-Natal

Outside of South Africa:

Asia, Europe, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Spain, the United Kingdom (UK), the United States of America (USA), Ghana, Uganda, Zambia, Cameroon, Tanzania, Nigeria, Namibia, Kenya, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Ethiopia, Lesotho, Swaziland, Mozambique, Madagascar, Malawi and Mauritius